Music is 4 Lovers

Local Talk – Label Lovers #007 mixed by Tooli

local talk CVR

Swedish label, Local Talk Records, has been turning out the Stockholm scene since 2011.

Founded by two of Stockholm’s nightlife ambassadors, Mad Mats and Tooli, Local Talk has grown from a mere passion project to one of house music’s prime outlets for quality jams. Over the past five years Local Talk has released an array of releases from a multitude of amazing artists: Atjazz, HNNY, Lay-Far, Art of Tones, Adesse Versions, Luke Solomon, Moodymanc, Kyodai, Fred Everything, and the list seamlessly goes on and on.

We are very excited to add Local Talk Records to our Label Lovers series. The mix is full of excellent house music.

Find track list below…

Local Talk – Label Lovers #007 mixed by Tooli

* CLICK HERE if you do not see the SoundCloud player.


Track List:

1) Sasse – Pino (Original Mix) — 2014-10-17

2) Twinpeaks – Not That Tech House DJ Tool dropped by Paris Hilton You were searching for (Original Mix) — 2014-06-08

3) Orazio Fantini – On Hold (Original Mix) — 2013-06-07

4) DJ Steaw – Think It Over (Original Mix) — 2012-06-15

5) Kyodai – Breaking (Roberto Rodriguez Remix) — 2013-08-22

6) Kiko Navarro – Isao feat. Amor (Koki Dub) — 2015-09-18

7) Ezel – Get Down feat. Tumelo (Ezel Bayacou Mix – Atjazz Tweak) — 2016-07-22

8) Bassfort – Moon Shadow (Original Mix) — 2011-08-19

9) Kiko Navarro – Nea Kameni (GU’s Dance Fusion Mix) — 2015-03-20

10) Sameed – Still (Original Mix) — 2014-05-15

11) Art Of Tones – Dirty Stories (Original Mix) — 2016-06-17

12) Andreas Saag – Suddenly I Woke Up (Original Mix) — 2014-07-18

13) Adesse Versions – The Light (Original Mix) — 2015-10-23

local talk logo post

Connect with Local Talk Records
SoundCloud | Facebook | Twitter | Beatport


– jams
Jimbo James
Managing Editor


Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author



Leave A Response