Music is 4 Lovers

[New Release] VA – No. 19 Spring 2012 Sampler (No. 19 Music)

[New Release] After much anticipation, the No. 19 2012 Sampler is finally out including tracks from heavy hitters Audiofly, James Teej, Kenny Glasgow, Nitin, Clockwork and Jonny White to name s few. The release is jam packed with a variety of sounds, presenting a well balanced spectrum of tracks with my favorites being ‘Stalker’ by Balcazar & Sordo, ‘La Cueva’ by Jonny White & Nitin, and ‘Things You Have’ by Clockwork. Deep, dark and sexy all the way.


No.19 Spring Sampler Mixed by Alex Jones by No.19 Music



Go to Get These Tracks Add This Player





Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author



1 Comment

Leave A Response