Music is 4 Lovers

[Forthcoming Release] Worthy — So Sunken (Anabatic Records)

[Forthcoming Release] True “West Coast Bass” coming from rising star Worthy, noted for his collaboration with Eats Everything on the huge, bass-heavy “Tric Trac” last year.   Enjoy this short preview of his latest creation, “So Sunken,” set to release sometime this month on Anabatic Records.  Check it.


Worthy – So Sunkin – Anabatic by worthy


Also, check out his sexy winter promo mix and get yo’ booty shakin’ in early at the office, disco dancers!

 Worthy – Winter Promo Mix 2012 / Alive Recordings podcast by worthy




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Terri Harel

Music Is 4 Lovers's lead editor, Terri, is a writer, photographer, sound experimenter, world traveler and political economy enthusiast currently living in Santiago, Chile.

Leave A Response