Music is 4 Lovers

[New Mix] Crazy P – Electronic Groove Podcast – EG.272


[New Mix] Latest Electronic Groove podcast comes from Crazy Penis, I mean, Crazy P. Whenever we see anything from this UK group it’s an instant download… period.


Track listing:

01. Shake (JKriv mix) – Lou Teti
02. Love It – Superbreak presents B Jam
03. Call Girl (Hot Toddy Mix) – The Right Now
04. If You Feel it Get Up – Kurtis Scott
05. Make Me Feel So Good – LeSale
06. Isley – Soul Clap re-edit
07. Midnight Runner (John Gazoo second version) – John Gazoo
08. Never stop – Maxxi Soundsystem
09. DJ Play This Song For Me (Tad Wilys warehouse mix) – Kreap
10. Catz N Dogz (Carl Craig mix)
11. Around (Solomon mix)
12. White Lamp (Ron Basejam mix)




– Jams



Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author



Leave A Response