Music is 4 Lovers

[Free Download] James Silk – The DJ T. Remixes EP (Unofficial)

slow February 28, 2012 NEWS No Comments

[Free Download] Just received this FreEP (ya thats Free + EP uhh) from James Silk in my inbox and thought it would be good to release this for him to all of you. He has chosen 4 tracks by DJ T. (that honestly are some of my favorites from last year) and has given the tracks a little James Silk Sexines. These are all available for free download (thanks James!) and you can get them all right here!




Track list:

1.       DJ T. feat Nick Maurer – Burning (James Silk’s Burn This remix)

2.       DJ T. feat Khan– Leaving Me (James Silk’s Static remix)

3.       DJ T. feat James Teej – Sense (James Silk’s Frozen Plates remix)

4.       DJ T. feat Cari Golden– City Life (James Silk’s Perpetual Motion dub)




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

[Editor in Chief] - was founded in June of 2011. Everyday, we work hard to bring you the latest in deep & sexy music, off the beaten path. Keep spreading the <3 and we'll keep on giving it back.

Leave A Response