Music is 4 Lovers

[New Release] Noir & Richard Davis – Found Out (Noir Music)

slow January 16, 2012 House, New Release, Single 1 Comment

[New Release] Noir Music releases the “Found Out” single by Noir & Richard Davis, which includes a club re-rub in addition to the original mix. This is the follow-up single to the huge club-hit “Noir & Haze – Around” from 2011. This time Noir teamed up with Berlin-based Richard Davis for his beautiful vocal work and the result are just as emotional, heartfelt and dark as no1. single Around is. Noir has once again turned a blind eye to the trends, kept his own style/sound and created something outstanding for the electronic music lover.




Original Mix

Club Re-Rub




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

[Editor in Chief] - was founded in June of 2011. Everyday, we work hard to bring you the latest in deep & sexy music, off the beaten path. Keep spreading the <3 and we'll keep on giving it back.

1 Comment

Leave A Response