Music is 4 Lovers

[New Mix] The Midnight Perverts – The Underexposed – January 2012 Mix (Neim Records)

slow January 13, 2012 Deep House, Free Downloads, Mixtapes 1 Comment

[New Mix] Neim Records boss man, Romeo Ugalde aka The Midnight Perverts, puts forth his January mixtape called “The Underexposed”. We recently did a feature piece on his label which you can find here. Enjoy tracks from his own label, Hot Waves, Ellum, DubNoir, Outcross and more. Tracklist below.




01 Alex Arnout – One More [Hot Creations]
02 Dexter Kane – I Got Soul [Akbal]
03 Tboy – As U (Sean Roman Remix) [Neim]
04 Bloody Mary – Fading Away (Sas Remix) [Dame Music]
05 Manik – Crazy [Culprit]
06 Bazar – Hard To Find (Danny Daze Remix) [Ellum Audio]
07 Markus Anthony – Distant Memory (Chris James Retwist) [Dub Noir]
08 Solomun Vs Celeda – He Is The Answer (Amine Edge Mashup)
09 Sean Roman – Missing [Outcross]
10 The Midnight Perverts – This Morning, No Sun [Neim]




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

[Editor in Chief] - was founded in June of 2011. Everyday, we work hard to bring you the latest in deep & sexy music, off the beaten path. Keep spreading the <3 and we'll keep on giving it back.

1 Comment

Leave A Response