Music is 4 Lovers

[New Mix] M.A.N.D.Y. presents Get Physical Radio with Javier Logares (New Years Episode)

[New Mix] Javier Logares mixes the latest episode from the Get Physical Radio podcast series. This is the New Years episode so expect some of the year end favorite’s on this one. Track List below.
M.A.N.D.Y. pres. Get Physical Radio mixed by Javier Logares by Get Physical Music  


Track List:

01. BLM – Garage Is Back – Matthew Styles Remix
02. Dexter Kane – 9th March – Original Mix
03. Djebali – California – Original Mix
04. James What – Work What I Have – Original Mix
05. Nekes – Sleepless Nights – Original Mix
06. Huxley & Russo – Reality Check – Original Mix
07. Nathan F – Rawtrack – Original Mix
08. Special Case – Aurum – Robert James Remix
09. Djebali – Son Of Sun – Original Mix
10. Nhan Solo & Daniel Dexter – Liz Taylor – Original Mix
11. Maceo Plex – Stay High Baby – Original Mix
12. DJ T. feat Khan – Leaving Me (Daniel Bortz Remix)




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author



Leave A Response