Music is 4 Lovers

[New Release] Second Chances & New Romances Vol. 3 EP (Noir Music)

slow November 14, 2011 Deep House, Extended Play, New Release 2 Comments

Noir Music - Second Chances and New Romances Vol 3

[New Release] The highly anticipated Volume 3 of Second Chances & New Romances is here and the usual quality stamp on these popular EPs haven just been raised with volume 3 being the best to date.

1) Larse – So Long
2) Danny Daze, Matches – If This
3) Den Ishu – New Luv
4) Balcazar, Sordo – Wake Me Up
5) Tiger Stripes – Trip Me
6) Tapesh, Dayne S – Leadbelly
7) Blond:ish – Truth In Me Ft. Ted Alexander

Go to Get These Tracks Add This Player



Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

[Editor in Chief] - was founded in June of 2011. Everyday, we work hard to bring you the latest in deep & sexy music, off the beaten path. Keep spreading the <3 and we'll keep on giving it back.


Leave A Response