Music is 4 Lovers

[New Mix] M.A.N.D.Y. Presents Get Physical Radio Feat. Delete

slow November 3, 2011 Deep House, Free Downloads, Mixtapes 1 Comment

[New Mix] M.A.N.D.Y. presents Get Physical Radio features Delete of Crosstown Rebels and Get Physical fame on this newly posted episode. The tracks are hot as usual from this youngster. Some unreleased material here but it will definitely inspire you to stay tuned for their release!

M.A.N.D.Y. pres. Get Physical Radio mixed by Delete by Get Physical Music


01 Flight Facilities – Foreign Language Feat Jess. (Will Saul & Tam Cooper Remix)
02 Tanner Ross- Bside
03 Delete- Slo-Mo Girl
04 Mathew Jonson- Cold Blooded
05 Andrea Fiorito- Zoraida ft. Amelia Saul
06 Lindstrom- I feel space (M.A.N.D.Y Remix)
07 Maceo Plex- Ain´t that love
08 Ultrasone- Breathe N Pop
09 Konrad Black- Reversal Ghost
10 Connan Mockasin- Forever Dolphin (Erol Alkan Rework)
11 Little Dragon- Ritual Union (Tensnake Remix)





Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

[Editor in Chief] - was founded in June of 2011. Everyday, we work hard to bring you the latest in deep & sexy music, off the beaten path. Keep spreading the <3 and we'll keep on giving it back.

1 Comment

Leave A Response