Music is 4 Lovers

[Forthcoming Release] VA – Crosstown Rebels Present Rebel Rave 2 (Unmixed)

[Forthcoming Release] Crosstown Rebels is set to release their second Rebel Rave compilation, November 21, 2011. You can get an email alert for this release by visiting the link below via You can tell Crosstown had a good year from the tracks on this one. Enjoy.





01 Art Department – Without You
02 Guti & Dubshape – Every Cow Has A Bird
03 James What – About Love
04 Russ Yallop – Rock Me
05 Jamie Jones – Summertime (feat Ost & Kjex – Jones & James dub)
06 Fur Coat – Space Ballad (feat Argenis Brito – Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs remix)
07 Subb-an – Misleading (feat Anomaly Jones)
08 The Model – Still In My Heart (feat My Favorite Robot – Ivan Smagghe remix)
09 Pezzner – Try It Again (feat Gryffyn)
10 Maceo Plex – Vibe Your Love (Zev Southern Sunrise rework)
11 Deniz Kurtel – Best Of (feat Mykle Anthony – Deniz Freestyle version)
12 Inxec vs Droog – Westbound
13 Jamie Jones – Paradise (Art Department remix)
14 Deniz Kurtel – The L Word (feat Jada – Guy Gerber Countryside remix)
15 Solomun – Daddy’s Jam
16 Quenum – Woman Talk About Woman
17 Russ Yallop – Crossroads (Fur Coat remix)
18 Maceo Plex – Can’t Leave You
19 Martin Dawson & Glimpse – No One Belongs Here More Than You
20 Dan Berkson – Anything For You
21 Damian Lazarus – Different Now
22 Art Department – We Call Love (feat Soul Clap & Osunlade – DJ Harvey remix)




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

[Editor in Chief] - was founded in June of 2011. Everyday, we work hard to bring you the latest in deep & sexy music, off the beaten path. Keep spreading the <3 and we'll keep on giving it back.


Leave A Response