Music is 4 Lovers

[New Release] Various Artists – Above the City Compilation (Culprit)

slow October 6, 2011 NEWS 1 Comment

[New Release] Culprit releases their first various artist compilation featuring tracks from Clovis, Nico Lahs, SOHO & Mark Chambers, Anthony Collins, Nikko Gibler, Lula Circus, Death on the Balcony and Lee Curtiss & Seth Troxler. Culprit calls “Above the City” a fantasy soundtrack to the famed Los Angeles rooftop Culprit Sessions and a sonic blueprint to a maturing label realizing its musical identity.




Go to Get These Tracks Add This Player




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

[Editor in Chief] - was founded in June of 2011. Everyday, we work hard to bring you the latest in deep & sexy music, off the beaten path. Keep spreading the <3 and we'll keep on giving it back.

1 Comment

Leave A Response