Music is 4 Lovers

[New Mix] Noir Music Podcast featuring Kolombo (October 2011)

slow October 18, 2011 NEWS 1 Comment

[New Mix] Noir Music releases their newest podcast episode with featured artist Kolombo.

Big releases on Systematic, Boxer, Great Stuff, BluFIn and of course Noir Music (just to name a few) has placed the Belgium talent Oliver Gregoire aka Kolombo among the house/techno industry’s most respected producers.
Kolombo just released the amazing “Shape Your Life” on Noir Music and he is now headlining the Noir Music Showcase in Aalborg, Denmark.
So naturally we asked Kolombo for an exclusive mixtape for the Noir Music Podcast.

-Noir Music





Track List:

01. Laid Back – Cocaine Cool (Soul Clap Dub Mix)
02. Michael J Collins – I Just Wanna Be Your Disco Bitch
03. Kolombo – Stop ou Encore
04. Nobody Knows – And I (Miguel Puente Remix)
05. Kolombo_ft_vince L -shape your life – daniel bortz rmx
06. ESU – Andrea
07. Kolombo vs Loulou Players – We gonna use what we got
08. ALexBULDOZER – Jack Your Body
09. 8A – The 2 Bears – Bear Hug (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix)
10. Out Hud – Put It Away Put It Away Put It Away Dad
11. Kolombo & Oliver Klein – Espionnage



Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

[Editor in Chief] - was founded in June of 2011. Everyday, we work hard to bring you the latest in deep & sexy music, off the beaten path. Keep spreading the <3 and we'll keep on giving it back.

1 Comment

Leave A Response