Music is 4 Lovers

[New Release] VA – Fall/Winter Collection 2011-2012 (Apparel Music)

[New Release] Apparel Music releases “Fall/Winter Collection 2011-2012″ with tracks by Jerikon, Christian Cooper, Dam Paul & Roby J, Toky, Desos, Hezoc, Pitikino, MaStafaktor, Borja Morales & Adrian Escobar, El Catrin, Phunx and Picx. Favorites here are the lower BPM tracks – especially ‘Hallo Hallo’ featured below.



APD046 Dam Paul & Roby J – Hallo Hallo by Apparel Music


Go to Get These Tracks Add This Player



Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

[Editor in Chief] - was founded in June of 2011. Everyday, we work hard to bring you the latest in deep & sexy music, off the beaten path. Keep spreading the <3 and we'll keep on giving it back.

Leave A Response