Music is 4 Lovers

[New Mix] Solomun September 2011 Mix for Diynamic Radio

slow September 9, 2011 Deep House, Free Downloads, Mixtapes No Comments

[New Mix] Solomun hosts Diynamic radio show September 2011. Nice tracklisting including: Doctor Dru & Adana Twins – Juicy Fruit , Miguel Campbell – Something Special, Soul Clap & Tanner Ross – The Shady Shores, Solomun – See You Everyday Alone and more greats.


Diynamic Radioshow September 2011 by Solomun by solomun


Track List:
01. Adana Twins and Doctor Dru – Juicy Fruit [Exploited]
02. Miguel Cambell – Something Special [Hot Creations]
03. Nist and Elijah Collins – Loves Down
04. Nhan Solo Feat Daniel Dexter – Our Thang [Off]
05. Silicon Boogie – Japanese Funk
06. Tanner Ross and Soul Clap – The Shady Shades [Wolf and Lamb]
07. Solomun – See You Everyday Alone [Diynamic Music]
08. Hot Since 82 – Let It Ride [Noir Music]
09. Pat and Doobie – Get Through It
10. Renato Cohen – Cosmic Man
11. Stimming – Challenge The Air [Diynamic Music]




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

[Editor in Chief] - was founded in June of 2011. Everyday, we work hard to bring you the latest in deep & sexy music, off the beaten path. Keep spreading the <3 and we'll keep on giving it back.

Leave A Response