Music is 4 Lovers

[New Mix] petCast Episode 013 Mixed by Urulu (petFood Music)

[New Mix] Recently released from petFood Music on their petCast radio show is episode 013 with petFood artist, Urulu. petFood will be doing a label night in San Diego, CA September 24th with label owners Lazaro Casanova & Jay-You.

petCast013 mixed by Urulu by petFood



01. gil scott heron interlude
01. combo – so real (huxley remix): rebirth
03. ntfo and rhadow – conclude: sintope
04. lee dearn & chris james – oh boi: forthcoming extended play
05. eats everything – heard that: pets
06. catz n dogz – relaxation is a skill: mothership
07. kink – existence: ovum
08. urulu – move on: CDR
09. j.phlip – fever feat lailah Reich (krl remix): pets
10. manik – jazzabella: culprit
11. jorge takei – the cat (urulu dub): CDR
12. chaos in the cbd – untitled: CDR
13. jae b – vibe: forthcoming petfood
14. cavalier – brumby (low pembina): drumpoet
15. urulu – the world to me: CDR




Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author



  1. Elise September 14, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    Nice blog post, neat web page theme, maintain the good work

  2. treadmill reviews September 15, 2011 at 4:59 am

    I suggest Admin can set up a forum, so that we can talk and communicate!

Leave A Response