Music is 4 Lovers

[New Mix] Noir Promotional Mixtape for September 2011

slow September 14, 2011 Deep House, Free Downloads, Mixtapes 1 Comment

[New Mix] New for the month of September, 2011 is Noir‘s promotional mixtape with several excellent tracks recently released from the Noir Music label. Just posted was the  “Second Chances & New Romances Volume 2″ EP where several of these tracks can be found.


Noir Mixtape // September 2011 by Noir


Track List:
01. Kolombo ft Vince L – Shape Your Life (Original Mix) – Noir Music
02. Creep – Days (Soul Clap Remix) – Young Turks
03. Noir – Are1 (Original Mix) – Noir Music
04. Maceo Plex – Can’t leave You (Tale Of us Remix) – Crosstown Rebels
05. Lets Dance – Lets Dance – Boot
06. David K – Somewhere in My head (Deetron Remix) – Rue De Plaisance
07. Larse – For Real (Original Mix) – Noir Music
08. Hot Since 82 – Let It Ride (Original Mix) – Noir Music
09. Rodriguez Jr – Music Dont Lie (Original Mix) – Mobilee
10. Einmusik – Nyx (Original Mix) – Einmusika
11. Noir – We2 (Original Mix) – Noir Music





Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

[Editor in Chief] - was founded in June of 2011. Everyday, we work hard to bring you the latest in deep & sexy music, off the beaten path. Keep spreading the <3 and we'll keep on giving it back.

1 Comment

Leave A Response