Music is 4 Lovers

[New Release] James Silk – Troy’s Bucket EP (Nurvous Records)

[New Release] James Silk releases his EP ‘Troy’s Bucket’ on Nurvous Records. This EP is all about the basslines, especially the title track, Troy’s Bucket. The second track, Sneaky Dentist, also holds its own as well with its syncopated bassline pattern. Looking forward to playing both of these tracks out.

Go to Get These Tracks Add This Player



Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author




Leave A Response