Music is 4 Lovers

[New Release] Azari & III – The Debut Album

slow August 8, 2011 NEWS No Comments

[New Release] Finally out is the new long play by Azari & III (pronounced Azari & third) creatively called ‘The Debut Album’, available in selected stores. Their hit singles ‘Hungry for the Power’ and ‘Manic’ along with the limited streaming of their album on, has created a strong air of anticipation for this release. Well it’s finally here, in CD form or vinyl for now, but you can pre-order the MP3′s at the official store as well. Lots of great package bundles including ones with show tickets – London XOYO -, and collector’s editions are also available now.

Here are the links that include something special with purchase:
Official store (includes Collector’s Edition)
iTunes – includes bonus track
Rough Trade – includes 2 x bonus CDs with mixes from Dinamo Azari & Alixander III


Track List:

1. Into The Night
2. Reckless (With Your Love)
3. Tunnel Vision
4. Indigo
5. Lost In Time
6. Infiniti
7. Change of Heart
8. Manhooker
9. Undecided
10. Hungry for the Power
11. Manic



Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

[Editor in Chief] - was founded in June of 2011. Everyday, we work hard to bring you the latest in deep & sexy music, off the beaten path. Keep spreading the <3 and we'll keep on giving it back.

Leave A Response