Music is 4 Lovers

[New Mix] Mr C – Freq6 Mixtape

slow July 6, 2011 NEWS Comments Off

Richard West/MrC/Superfreq releases another episode of his ‘Freq’ series. “Decided to go way slower with this mix, nothing over 118bpm. Starts dark & nasty, gets deeper & lightens up for the end. I hope you enjoy.” So.. enjoy!

Freq6 by mrc

1. 52.37514724042889 by Steffen Baldo on RH
2. Not again by David Scuba – Unsigned
3. Slample by Ratsnake on Moustache
4. Eiserve Lunge by Credit Co on Uncanny Valley
5. The More by Larse on Lany
6. Molly by Sevensol & Bender on Kann
7. Upper Alley by Creative Swing Alliance on Motor City Drum Ensemble
8. Give A little Slap To Your Soul by Ruede Hagelstein
9. A Hazy Memory by Myriad on Creme Jak
10. The Excuse by Art Department on Crosstownrebels
11. Hot (Black Light Smoke & Francis Harris remix) – Trentemoller
12. Soarex (Ada remix) by Von Spar on IRR
13. The Unseen by The Abstract Eye on Valentine Connexion
14. Ice Cream Party ft Below Crew by Jamie Jones & Lee Foss on Hot Creations
15. Decisions by Black Light Smoke ft Suavecito
16. Buddies by M.A.N.D.E.A.R on Get Physical
17. Arts & Wetters by Sycophant Slags on Get Physical


Share on Facebook


Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

[Editor in Chief] - was founded in June of 2011. Everyday, we work hard to bring you the latest in deep & sexy music, off the beaten path. Keep spreading the <3 and we'll keep on giving it back.

Comments are closed.