Music is 4 Lovers

[New Mix] Jozif – 2020 Vision Podcast (July 2011)

slow July 12, 2011 Uncategorized Comments Off

[New Mix] Jozif releases a new mix on 2020 Vision’s podcast series for July 2011. His track-listing boasts some amazing artists including Death on the Balcony, Shonky, Slow Hands, Maceo Plex & more. Download link provided on the soundcloud player.

jozif – 2020 Vision Podcast – July 2011 by R_co

Track List:

Death on the Balcony – We are Time and Space (Silver Network)
Lukas – Bigger Speech – Futureboogie
Fritz Kalkbranner – Right in the dark
(Robags Gerega Beulbar Secondhand Rmx) – Suol
CocoDaSilva – Say Something – Kismet
Martin Buttrich – Rocket – Desolat
Jonny Cruz Lati – Up in Smoke (Miguel Puente remix) My Favorite Robot
Ecstatic – Love Glow – (12 inch rmx) Retrofit
Osunlade – Envision – (Dixon Version) – innversions
Tuccillo – Without You – 2020Vision
Slow Hands – An Edit to Remember – Wolf + Lamb
Jay Haze – Unknown – Unknown
Shonky – Oasis (jozif’s Terrace Remix) – Culprit
Maceo Plex – Falling – Visionquest


Share on Facebook


Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

[Editor in Chief] - was founded in June of 2011. Everyday, we work hard to bring you the latest in deep & sexy music, off the beaten path. Keep spreading the <3 and we'll keep on giving it back.

Comments are closed.